OUR HISTORY

Magef Diffusion is a family business in its own name founded in 1980, based in CH -1267 Vich. Magef Diffusion's main and historic activity is the supply of helmets for motorcycles and scooters. Araï, Lazer, GPA and Winner as well as MT Helmets have been or are distributed by Magef Diffusion.

 

Subsequently the company developed by the contribution of the Ermax brand specializing in the aesthetic transformation of the motorcycle as well as by the Fabbri brand specializing in the manufacture of scooter windscreens.

 

Wishing to diversify, Magef Diffusion has also been taking care of workshop design consultancy as well as the sale of tools since 2010. Magef tools, provides all the tools allowing 2-wheel, nautical, industrial and environmental workshops to maintain their respective equipment.

 

The brands marketed by Magef Diffusion are known and recognized by all users and resellers for their qualities and their innovative character, but also because they tend to improve constantly.

HOW WE LIKE TO WORK

Over the years, we have established several professional and friendly relationships with our customers, our goal being to be as close as possible to the customers in order to optimize our collaboration and efficiency. Our presence on the ground, as well as modern means of communication, allow us to understand his needs and to best meet his expectations.

 

Thanks to this collaboration, the products we offer correspond to market demand. We are happy to associate our customers with our development and our success.

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Magef Diffusion est une entreprise familiale en nom propre fondée en 1980, basée à CH -1267 Vich. Magef Diffusion a pour activité historique et principale la fourniture de casques pour moto et scooter. Araï, Lazer, GPA et Winner ainsi que MT Helmets ont été ou sont diffusées par Magef Diffusion.

Par la suite la société s'est développée par l'apport de la marque Ermax spécialisée dans la transformation esthétique de la moto ainsi que par la marque Fabbri spécialisée dans la fabication de pare-brise scooter.

​Désirant se diversifier, Magef Diffusion s'occupe également depuis 2010 du conseil en aménagement d'atelier ainsi que de la vente d’outillage. Magef tools, fournit tout l'outillage permettant aux ateliers 2 roues, nautiques, lndustriels et environementaux d'entretenir leur matériel respectif.

Les marques commercialisées par Magef Diffusion sont connues et reconnues par tous les utilisateurs et revendeurs pour leurs qualités et leur caractère innovant, mais également parce qu’elles tendent à s'améliorer constamment. 

NOTRE FACON DE FAIRE

Au cours des années, nous avons établi plusieurs relations professionnelles et amicales avec nos clients, notre but étant d'être au plus proche de la clientèle afin d'optimiser notre collaboration et efficacité. Notre présence sur le terrain ainsi que les moyens modernes de communication nous permettent de comprendre ses besoins et de répondre au mieux à son attente.

 

Grâce à cette collaboration les produits que nous proposons correspondent à la demande du marché. Nous sommes heureux d'associer nos clients à notre développement et à notre réussite.